Nanny share

Family

Hi my name is Maria Vargas. I am 36 years old. I am looking for a family to do a nanny share with. The nanny share would take place at my home. I would be caring for your child or children and mine. I can start early October. I have three girls ages 1, 11,12. My two older ones are in school all day. So the nanny share would be with my one year old. I have been caring for kids of all ages for over 20 years. I have cared for twins and for a family that had 6 children. I have great references and I have done nanny share in the past. I did a nanny share when my older kids were younger and it worked out great.
I worked for six years with my last family we are taking separate ways because the children are going to school full time. I watched their two kids and my 3 girls. We never had any issues. The children love each other like family.
I am honest, trust worthy, patient, easy to communicate, caring, loving, companionate , and love my job I do with honor and pride.
I have worked with many families of all nationalities.
I speak English and Spanish and if the family is ok I would only speak Spanish to your child/children. So they can learn and practice it. But only if the family approves.
I have experience with attachment parenting, co sleeping, sleep training, feeding transitions, colic babies and much more

I cook healthy meals for the children
I am creative and love to do art and age appropriate activities with the children.
I am very active and like to go on walks and parks as well as field trips.
I really enjoy taking care of children and always want the best for them and the family.
I am looking for a family with an infant or a toddler. Long term would be ideal. I would love to find someone that I can have great communication and build a great team with. I am in San Mateo. I can provide more information to those interested.
My contact info is mvargas71286@yahoo.com or (650)575-9791

To apply for this job email your details to Mvargas71286@yahoo.com

Or, call (650) 575-9791