Full Time Nanny Position + Nanny Share for little Zuri

Zuri's Family

Hello,
We are Ola and Karol – a couple from Poland, who have made San Francisco our home for the past 6 years. We currently live in Bernal Heights and have a 3.5-month old daughter Zuri! As we navigate the journey of parenthood while juggling our professional lives, we are in search of a caring and dedicated nanny to become an extended part of our family, as well as another likeminded family to join a nanny share.
Details:
Start date: part time mid – end of May (flexible), full time from June 3 (not flexible)
Hours: ~8:30-6pm on weekdays (some flexibility)
Location: We’re hoping to host 2-3 days a week and have the other family host 2-3 days a week. We are at the intersection of Bernal and Mission and hope for the other family to live either in Bernal or in the Mission for easy logistics.
Nanny’s role:
Preparing and feeding nutritious meals as she starts solids.
Engaging in age-appropriate activities, including tummy time and simple physical therapy exercises.
Helping establish and maintain healthy sleeping routines.
Taking the kids for stimulating walks and to various activities around our lovely city.
Light housekeeping duties to keep our home cozy and clean, including laundry, tidying up, watering plants, and cleaning bottles/dishes.
Ideal candidate:
A heart full of love for children and a genuine interest in their development.
Prior experience caring for infants, with knowledge of their unique needs and milestones.
A non-smoker who values health and well-being.
Ideally, someone who can drive or is comfortable using public transportation to explore and enjoy the city with the kids.
Someone looking for a long-term position and eager to become part of a family, sharing our joys, achievements, and everyday moments.

To apply for this job email your details to alex.waltos@gmail.com

Or, call (650) 422-9063